Our Team

NVD prides itself on hiring the best and brightest in Whitehorse and is always looking for new talent to add to our team. Find out more »

NVD Head Office

Rich Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

rthompson@nvdlp.com
403-660-0073

Michael Hale

President & Chief Operating Officer

mhale@nvdlp.com
867-336-7888

Philip Fitzgerald

Chief Financial Officer

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales

agerle@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886

Leon Algadzis

EVP Business Development

leon@nvdlp.com
587-435-5077

Dylan Soo

Director of Business Development

Eduardo Castaneda

Director of Maintenance

Jerome Casanova

Senior Property Manager

Jacqueline Henley

Controller

jhenley@nvdlp.com
867-334-9923

Blake Buckle

Business Manager

bbuckle@nvdlp.com
867-332-6930

Christine Hume

Pay Manager

payroll@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1205

Marianne Lafreniere

Executive Assistant

Jen Fummerton

Accounting Clerk

accounting@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886 Ext. 1206

Samantha Ruddy

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

admin@nvdlp.com                  867-668-7886 Ext. 1101

NVD Hotels

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales and Sourtoe Cocktail Inquiries

Kyle McKinnon

Revenue Manager

Nicole Horlbeck

General Manager Coast High Country Inn

Natal Samuelson

General Manager Best Western Gold Rush Inn

Wray Morrell

General Manager Edgewater Hotel

Stephen Lancaster

General Manager Downtown Hotel & Midnight Sun Hotel

gm@downtownhotel.ca
867-993-3033

Blake Buckle

Bedrock Motel

bbuckle@nvdlp.com
867-332-6930

John Laffra

Director of Food & Beverage

Shawn Fummerton

Executive Chef

Kyla Guzik

F&B Operations Manager

Helen Crate

Events Coordinator

Criseyda Guevara

Hotel Accountant

accounting@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1207