Our Team

NVD prides itself on hiring the best and brightest in Whitehorse and is always looking for new talent to add to our team. Find out more »

NVD Head Office

Rich Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

rthompson@nvdlp.com
403-660-0073

Philip Fitzgerald

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Hale

Chief Operating Officer

mhale@nvdlp.com
867-336-7778

Denny Kobayashi

President, Real Estate Sales

Leon Algadzis

EVP Business Development

leon@nvdlp.com
587-435-5077

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales

agerle@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886

Kristine Hildebrand

VP Asset Management

Alexis Brandt

Director, Human Resources

Jerome Casanova

Senior Property Manager

Marianne Lafreniere

Executive Assistant CEO & CFO

Monika Kozlerova

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

admin@nvdlp.com                  867-668-7886 Ext. 1101

Gero Gonzalo

Real Estate Accountant

accounting@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886 Ext. 1106

Christine Hume

Payroll/Human Resources Assistant

payroll@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1205

NVD Hotels

Dylan Soo

General Manager - Whitehorse Hotels

Adam Gerle

General Manager - Dawson City Hotels

Kyle McKinnon

Revenue Manager

John Laffra

Director of Food & Beverage

Jacqui Connolly

Events Service Manager

Tanya Boone

Tour & Group Manager

tanya.boone@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1209

Kyla Guzik

Events Sales Manager

Criseyda Guevara

Hotel Accountant

accounting@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1207