Our Team

NVD prides itself on hiring the best and brightest in Whitehorse and is always looking for new talent to add to our team. Find out more »

NVD Head Office

Rich Thompson

Chief Executive Officer & Director

Michael Hale

President & Chief Operating Officer

mhale@nvdlp.com
867-336-7888

Mark McGarrigle

Chief Financial Officer

Philip Fitzgerald

SVP Finance

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales

agerle@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886

Dylan Soo

VP Corporate Affairs

dsoo@nvdlp.com
867-335-0212

Katja Schmidt

President, NVD Restaurants

kschmidt@nvdlp.com
867-334-5522

Jérôme Casanova

President, Real Estate

867-335-9086

Eduardo Castaneda

Director of Maintenance

Marianne Lafrenière

Property Manager

Jason Wright

Real Estate Admin Assistant

jwright@nvdlp.com
867-332-6856

Natal Samuelson

Executive Director, Normandy

normandy@nvdlp.com
867-334-5091

Criseyda Guevara

Real Estate Accountant

cguevara@nvdlp.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1207

Christine Hume

Payroll Manager

payroll@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1205

Jen Fummerton

Accounting Clerk

accounting@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886 Ext. 1206

Naincy Saini

Office Assistant

admin@nvdlp.com
867-668-7886

NVD Hotel Division

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales and Sourtoe Cocktail Inquiries

Kyle McKinnon

Revenue Manager

Nicole Horlbeck

General Manager Coast High Country Inn & Downtown Hotel

Danielle Pfeifer

General Manager Best Western Gold Rush Inn

Wray Morrell

General Manager Edgewater Hotel

Teri Carson

Event Coordinator

NVD Restaurants

Katja Schmidt

President, NVD Restaurants

kschmidt@nvdlp.com
867-334-5522

Kyla Guzik

Director of Operations, NVD Restaurants

kguzik@nvdlp.com
867-336-7999

Helen Crate

F&B Manager, NVD Restaurants