Our Team

NVD prides itself on hiring the best and brightest in Whitehorse and is always looking for new talent to add to our team. Find out more »

NVD Head Office

Rich Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

rthompson@nvdlp.com
403-660-0073

Michael Hale

President & Chief Operating Officer

mhale@nvdlp.com
867-336-7888

Philip Fitzgerald

Chief Financial Officer

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales

agerle@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886

Jacqueline Henley

Controller

jhenley@nvdlp.com
867-334-9923

Dylan Soo

Director of Business Development

dsoo@nvdlp.com
867-335-0212

Eduardo Castaneda

Director of Maintenance

Katja Schmidt

Creative Director

kschmidt@nvdlp.com
867-334-5522

Jerome Casanova

Senior Property Manager

867-335-9086

Marianne Lafrenière

Property Manager

Criseyda Guevara

Real Estate Accountant

cguevara@nvdlp.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1207

Christine Hume

Pay Manager

payroll@yukonhotels.com
867-668-7886 Ext. 1205

Jen Fummerton

Accounting Clerk

accounting@nvdlp.com
867-333-9886 Ext. 1206

Naincy Saini

Office Assistant

admin@nvdlp.com
867-668-7886

NVD Hotels

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales and Sourtoe Cocktail Inquiries

Kyle McKinnon

Revenue Manager

Nicole Horlbeck

General Manager Coast High Country Inn

Natal Samuelson

General Manager Best Western Gold Rush Inn

Wray Morrell

General Manager Edgewater Hotel

Stephen Lancaster

General Manager Downtown Hotel

gm@downtownhotel.ca
867-993-3033

Kyla Guzik

F&B Operations Manager

Helen Crate

Events Coordinator