Contact Us

Head Office

Suite 209, 212 Main Street 
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 2B1

Phone: (867) 668-7886
Email: admin@nvdlp.com

For a full company directory,
click here.

Investor Relations

Rich Thompson, CEO
rthompson@nvdlp.com
(403) 660-0073

Real Estate Sales and Leasing

Denny Kobayashi, President Real Estate
dkobayashi@nvdlp.com
(867) 333-4257

Community Investment and Sponsorships

Adam Gerle, VP Marketing and Sales
adam@yukonhotels.com
(867) 333-9886

Property Management

Linda Hillier, Director of Property Management
propertymanagement@nvdlp.com
(867) 668-7886 ext. 1102

Accounting

Philip Fitzgerald, CFO
pfitzgerald@nvdlp.com
(867) 333-9700

Maintenance

Rudy Colasanzio, Director of Maintenance
maintenance@nvdlp.com
(867) 334-9075

Employment Opportunities

Alexis Brandt, Director of Human Resources
abrandt@nvdlp.com
(867) 334-2630

Hotel Reservations

Natal Samuelson, Manager Conference Services and Group Sales
natal.samuelson@yukonhotels.com
(867) 334-5091