Our Team

NVD prides itself on hiring the best and brightest in Whitehorse and is always looking for new talent to add to our team. Find out more »

NVD Head Office

Rich Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

rthompson@nvdlp.com
403-660-0073

Philip Fitzgerald

CFO & President, Hotels

pfitzgerald@nvdlp.com
867-333-9700

Denny Kobayashi

President, Real Estate

dkobayashi@nvdlp.com
867-333-4257

Adam Gerle

VP Marketing & Sales

adam@yukonhotels.com
867-333-9886

Kristine Hildebrand

Corporate Controller

khildebrand@nvdlp.com
403-910-3813 ext. 1105

Alexis Brandt

Director, Human Resources

abrandt@nvdlp.com
403-910-3813 ext. 1109

Katherine Nimmo

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

admin@nvdlp.com
403-910-3813 ext. 1101

Property Manager

Property Manager

propertymanagement@nvdlp.com
403-910-3813 ext. 1102

Taylor Zeeg

Director of Real Estate

Office 403-910-3813 ext.1107 or Cellular 867-332-3137

Rudy Colasanzio

Director of Maintenance

maintenance@nvdlp.com
867-334-9075

Gulmira Gulyamova

Accountant

accounting@nvdlp.com
403-910-3813 ext. 1106

NVD Hotels

Dylan Soo

General Manager - Whitehorse Hotels

dylan.soo@yukonhotels.com
867-335-0212

Adam Gerle

General Manager - Downtown Hotel, Dawson City

adam@yukonhotels.com
867-333-9886

David Branigan

Director of Food and Beverage

david.branigan@yukonhotels.com
867-334-7982

Kyle McKinnon

Revenue Manager

kyle.mckinnon@yukonhotels.com
867-334-6718

Natal Samuelson

Conference & Group Sales Manager

events@yukonhotels.com
867-334-5091

Tanya Boone

Tour and Group Coordinator

tanya.boone@yukonhotels.com
867-456-2248